This is a translation of Tong Qi Gong Zhi’s – Three Lives Three Worlds Buddha Trials.

This appears to be the story of Mo Yuan’s love story. Tong Qi Gong Zhi never finished this and I am not sure if she will even continue to write this story. I don’t have  a weibo account, so I can’t follow her. Maybe one day, when I figure out how to sign up for weibo, then I can see if I can find her account and follow her.

I am translating from the text found on this webpage:

http://g.sbkk88.com/wangluo/sanshengsanshiputijie/157808.html

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Prologue:

The day I woke up, it was coincidentally the same day as Mo Yuan’s wedding day.

I asked Fong Hung, how many marriage is this, and he replied, it was his first marriage.

I counted the years, I was 170 thousand years when I fell asleep, I slept for 190 thousand years, then today Mo Yuan should be 360 Thousand years. At that age, he would have already many children that could form a whole clan already, but this is actually his first marriage?

This must not have been easy. Fung Hung told me “Ancestor, the year that you slept, we buried you at the bottom of Jingmei mountain. This time when you woke up, the force of the Monster power made the boulders block the roads on Jingmei mountain. Mo Yuan’s bridal carriage party was using the roads on Jingmei Mountain…..”

I exclaimed: “Did it kill her?”

Fung Hung shook his head: “Well, not exactly, it’s just that the stone fell on their path, and it delayed the time it would take to Kun Lun Xue, which would have been well passed the auspicious time. You know with the Heaven Tribe when they get married, the time must be an auspicious time. I heard that the next auspicious time for them to get married will be 700 years later. Therefore, their wedding ceremony will be postponed until 700 years later.

Fung Hung face was full of regret : “Ancestor, because you woke up, you made the oldest Heaven Clan member wedding a total mess. You really live up to our clan’s motto.

I said “you are right. I do live up to our clan’s motto. That being part of the Monster clan, we will always be at odds with the Heaven Clan!

 

我醒来的这一天,正碰上墨渊成亲。

我问奉行,这是他第几次成亲,奉行说第一次。

我屈指一算,我睡的时候十七万岁,睡了十九万年,墨渊比我小几千岁,那么他今年也有三十六万岁,照理说都能繁衍出一个族群了,但这竟然是他第一次成亲。

这真不容易。

奉行说:“祖宗,当年你沉睡的时候我们将你埋在章尾山下,今次你醒了,磅礴的魔力拱断了章尾山脉,新娘子的花轿正从山下过……”

我大惊:“砸死她了么?”

奉行摇头:“倒不至于,只是滚落的巨石阻断了迎亲路,误了花轿入昆仑虚的吉时。你晓得神仙迎亲很讲究个吉时,听说下个合他们这桩婚事的吉时是七百年后,这二位的拜堂礼,就被顺延到了七百年后。”

奉行面露遗憾:“祖宗,你一醒就搞砸了神族老大之一的大婚,你真不愧是我族的精神头领。”

我说:“对,我的确不愧是我族的精神头领。我们身为魔族,必须和神族势不两立。”

Next Chapter – 三生三世菩提劫 (Chp1)- Three Lives Three Worlds – Bodha Trials ( Mo Yuan’s Story)

 

